CONTACTS

Production:

Beauvoir Films
28 Rue de Montbrillant
1201 Geneva
Switzerland
info@beauvoirfilms.ch
www.beauvoirfilms.ch

World Sales: 

Cercamon

Sebastien Chesneau
sebastien@cercamon.biz
+971 566 06 38 24

Karina Korenblum
karina@cercamon.biz
+420 603 880 048

Dorian Magagnin (Festivals)
dorian@cercamon.biz
+33 6 83 94 34 66

Theatrical Distribution:

GERMANY
Salzgeber & Co. Medien GmbH
info@salzgeber.de
www.salzgeber.de
+49 30 285 290 90

SWITZERLAND
Xenix Filmdistribution
distribution@xenixfilm.ch
www.xenixfilm.ch
+41 44 296 50 40

Press Relations:

INTERNATIONAL
Gloria Zerbinati
gloria.zerbinati@gmail.com
+33 7 86 80 02 82

GERMANY
Christian Weber
presse@salzgeber.de
+49 30 285 290 70

SWITZERLAND
Rosa Maino
mail@prosafilm.ch
+41 79 409 46 04